About company

About company
About company

Industrial and commercial enterprise "Outpost" offers a series of safes, cabinets for storage and display of coins and bars of precious metals. The design and materials used provide a bank security and protection class UGC-2 according to DSTU 4546 and DSTU4547 (certificate and passport supplied).

About company

PKP "Outpost" produces cockpit for defendants who provide safety of all those present in the courtroom, including the accused himself. The design of such cabins would eliminate the use of conventional grids, will protect all participants in a trial on the inappropriate actions of both the defendant and persons opposite side.

Banking Security – the problem is always current and relevant. Currently, there is probably not a bank that does not have to own the concept of security. Help in its development and implementation of the control panel can “Outpost”. His fifteen-year history of the panel “Outpost” begins with a protective film, the production of laminated […]

Banking Security – the problem is always current and relevant. Currently, there is probably not a bank that does not have to own the concept of security. Help in its development and implementation of the control panel can “Outpost”.
His fifteen-year history of the panel “Outpost” begins with a protective film, the production of laminated glass (triplex), armored glass. To date, the panel “Outpost” offers a wide range of protective structures that can satisfy even the most demanding customer.
PKP “Outpost” produces protective windows, bulletproof glass (safety glass), security doors (security door) Burglar and bullet-proof design, the module (tray) transfer, more than 10 modifications gateway Collector, a protective barrier. And this is not an exhaustive list. As a complete solutions PKP “Outpost” develops and implements the following design: freestanding cash cab, custom design, locks, cash barrier, currency exchange booths.

банковская безопасность

A special place among the products of the panel “Outpost” occupy minibanks.
Форпост. Защитные окна
Quality and reliability of the control panel “Outpost” confirmed by the results of tests in the Scientific and Engineering Center testing products and materials protection (NITSIIMZ), as well as all products are certified by the Certification Authority of banking equipment (TSSBO).

To date, all certified bank structures necessary to ensure the safety of employees, protection class UGC UGC-2 and 3 according to DSTU 4546: 2006 “Glass in building. Protective glazing. Testing and classification bulletproof »(EN 1063: 1999, MOD) and DSTU 4547: 2006″ Windows, doors and shutters. Bulletproof. Requirements and classification »(EN 1522: 1998, MOD)

PKP “Outpost” permanently in search of new technologies that allow to improve the quality products. Conducted scientific-methodical, practical and experimental development activities in the field of banking security.

Форпост. Защитное стекло

Outpost. Protective glasses recently NBU requirements for the technical condition and organization of security of the premises of Ukrainian banks tightened, as evidenced by the latest update to the Resolution №493 from 29.12.2007 – №27 from 30.01.2012g.

PKP “Outpost” is always quick to respond to any changes in the legal security for bank protection, so now developed a program to modernize the existing building envelopes, allowing them to provide translation of protection class UGC UGC-1-2 DSTU 4547 without dismantling (only designs for the production of the panel “Outpost”).

Each manager is responsible for the lives and health of its employees working in areas with a potentially increased risk. Entrust your safety and peace of professionals!

Show description

O компании

O компании
O компании

Производственно-коммерческое предприятие «Форпост» предлагает серию сейфов-витрин для хранения и демонстрации монет и слитков из драгоценных металлов.  Конструкция и применяемые материалы обеспечивают банковскую безопасность и защиту по классу ОЗК-2 согласно ДСТУ 4546 и ДСТУ4547 (сертификат и паспорт в комплекте поставки).

O компании

ПКП «Форпост» производит кабины для подсудимых, которые обеспечивают безопасность всех присутствующих в зале суда, в том числе и самого обвиняемого. Конструкция такой кабины позволит отказаться от применения привычных решеток, обезопасит всех участников судебного процесса от неадекватных действий как самого подсудимого, так и лиц противоположной стороны.

Банковская безопасность — проблема всегда актуальная и значимая. В настоящее время пожалуй не найдется банка, который не обладал бы собственной концепцией безопасности. Помочь в ее разработке и реализации может ПКП «Форпост». Свою пятнадцатилетнюю историю ПКП «Форпост» начинало с защитных пленок, производства многослойного стекла (триплекса), бронестекла. На сегодняшний день ПКП «Форпост» предлагает широкий ассортимент защитных конструкций, […]

Банковская безопасность — проблема всегда актуальная и значимая. В настоящее время пожалуй не найдется банка, который не обладал бы собственной концепцией безопасности. Помочь в ее разработке и реализации может ПКП «Форпост».
Свою пятнадцатилетнюю историю ПКП «Форпост» начинало с защитных пленок, производства многослойного стекла (триплекса), бронестекла. На сегодняшний день ПКП «Форпост» предлагает широкий ассортимент защитных конструкций, который может удовлетворить даже самого требовательного заказчика.
ПКП «Форпост» производит защитные окна, бронестекло (защитное стекло), защитные двери (бронированные двери) пулестойкой и взломостойкой конструкции, модуль (лоток) передаточный, более 10-ти модификаций, шлюз инкассаторский, барьер защитный. И это не исчерпывающий список. В качестве комплексных решений ПКП «Форпост» разрабатывает и реализует следующие конструкции: автономная кассовая кабина, изготавливается по индивидуальным проектам, тамбур-шлюз, кассовый барьер, кабины пункта обмена валют.

банковская безопасность

Особое место среди продукции ПКП «Форпост» занимают минибанки.
Форпост. Защитные окна
Качество и надежность продукции ПКП «Форпост» подтверждены результатами испытаний в Научно-инженерном центре испытаний изделий и материалов защиты (НИЦИИМЗ), а также вся продукция сертифицирована Центром сертификации банковского оборудования (ЦСБО).

На сегодняшний день сертифицированы все банковские конструкции, необходимые для обеспечения безопасности сотрудников, класс защиты ОЗК-2 и ОЗК-3 согласно ДСТУ 4546:2006 «Стекло в строительстве. Защитное остекление. Испытания и классификация по пулестойкости» (EN 1063:1999, MOD) и ДСТУ 4547:2006 «Окна, двери и жалюзи. Пулестойкость. Требования и классификация» (EN 1522:1998, MOD)

ПКП «Форпост» постоянно находиться в режиме поиска новых технологий, которые позволяют качественно улучшить продукцию. Ведутся научно-методические, практические и опытно конструкторские разработки в сфере банковской безопасности.

Форпост. Защитное стеклоВ последнее время требования НБУ к техническому состоянию и организации охраны помещений банков Украины ужесточаются, о чем свидетельствует последнее изменение к постановлению №493 от 29.12.2007г — №27 от 30.01.2012г.

ПКП «Форпост» всегда оперативно реагирует на любые изменения в нормативно-правовом обеспечении банковской защиты, поэтому уже сейчас разработана программа по модернизации существующих ограждающих конструкций, позволяющая обеспечить их перевод из класса защиты ОЗК-1 в ОЗК-2 по ДСТУ 4547 без демонтажа (только для конструкций производства ПКП «Форпост»).

Каждый руководитель несет ответственность за жизнь и здоровье своих сотрудников, работающих в местах с потенциально повышенной опасностью. Доверьте свою безопасность и спокойствие профессионалам!

Показать описание